The older archives (>10 years old) have been substantially recovered -- more than 23,800 files' worth -- and are now reachable through the search engine and via file download. Email here if you have any questions.
Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. We encourage you to contribute financially, even a dollar helps. Click here to donate.
Welcome to the new Radio4all website! If you cannot log in, you may need to reset your password. Email here if you need additional support.
Program Information
The Mix Sessions Hour 2
Underground Electronica, Trip Hop, Drum & Bass and Deep House.
Weekly Program
Sean Savage
 Amplified Radio Network  Contact Contributor
Oct. 21, 2022, 2:39 a.m.
The Mix Sessions brings you Trip Hop, Drum & Bass and House music weekly. Each 58 min show (part 1 & 2) is 50% CanCon and can be played individually or together in a 2 hr block with room for PSA's.IF YOU HAVE DOWNLOAD PROBLEMS ON THIS SITE THEN PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE SHOW DIRECTLY FROM OUR SITE: CONTACT:
2022 Amplified Radio
13. Play House - WillowMan
14. Play House (Matt D Remix) - WillowMan

15. Better Things (Workin Dub) - Workin Happily

16. Ellipsism - Rodriguez Jr
17. Benevolence - Freddy Be
18. Gordon Baker - Sean Savage
19. Bouncing - BRS
20. Little helper 282-4 - Daniel Dubb
21. All I Want (Manuel Tur Edition 1) - Kieran Apter

22. Groove Thang - Chicago Underground Council

23. Satellite Anthem Icarus - Boards of Canada
24. Half a Mind - AM Static

21.10.22.The Mix Sessions (Hour 2) Download Program Podcast
Part 2 of 2 (1 hour self contained show can be played in 1 hour time slot)
00:00:00 1 Oct. 21, 2022
  View Script
 00:00:00  320Kbps mp3
(MB) Stereo
216 Download File...