The older archives (>10 years old) have been substantially recovered -- more than 23,800 files' worth -- and are now reachable through the search engine and via file download. Email here if you have any questions.
Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. We encourage you to contribute financially, even a dollar helps. Click here to donate.
Welcome to the new Radio4all website! If you cannot log in, you may need to reset your password. Email here if you need additional support.
Program Information
Truth is Bullshit
Weekly Program
DJ Jean-Paul,Oriana Small, Ashley Blue
 Truth is Bullshit  Contact Contributor
playlist for episode #23 of Truth is Bullshit 12/8/11
every Thursday 4-6pm PST on

+ live reading by Oriana Small a.k.a. Ashley Blue

1. Hank Williams - Setting the Woods on Fire
2. Reigning Sound - Waiting for the Day
3. Merle Haggard - Swinging Doors
4. the Fall - Oswald Defense Lawyer
5. Brian Eno - Cindy Tells Me
6. Joan Baez - Diamonds and Rust
7. John Prine & Iris Dement - In Spite of Ourselves
8. Roxy Music - Love is the Drug
9. John Carpenter - Seasons
10. Jail Weddings - These Fleeting Moments
11. Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty - You're the Reason Our Kids are Ugly
12. Kris Krisofferson - the Taker
13. Ike & Tina Turner - Too Hot to Hold
14. David Bowie - I would be Your Slave
15. Chris Isaak - Lie to Me
16. Crass - Health Surface
17. Iggy Pop - Nightclubbing
18. Xmal Deuschland - Qual
19. David Allan Coe - Spotlight
20. Jesus & Mary Chain - Never Understood
21. PTV - Lady Maybe
22. Bjork - Come to Me
23. Sioux City Pete - Pale Horse
24. Leonard Cohen - Queen Victoria

Truth is Bullshit #23 Download Program Podcast
02:00:00 1 Dec. 8, 2011
Los Angeles
  View Script
 02:00:00  128Kbps mp3
(114MB) Mono
416 Download File...